Sunday, February 7, 2010

Weather advisory: Hurricane Who-Dat


Outlook for the Atlantic, Caribbean and the Gulf of Mexico

Hurricane Who-Dat is predicted to make landfall on the South Florida coast in the
vicinity of Miami on 7 February 2010 at approximately 2200Z (5 PM EST)
This extremely powerful hurricane is expected to produce damaging Shockey waves
and Category 5 Brees.

Reports from shipping indicate that this unstoppable storm has blown a huge flock of Cardinals all the way to Arizona and has sunk a replica Viking longboat, the Brettigfavren.

Livestock, in particular young horses, will be in severe danger of decimation..
Predictive damage estimates are unavailable at this time, but are expected to be significant.

All interests in and near the Miami area are advised to prepare for a storm surge of
catastrophic proportions as Hurricane Who-Dat begins to arrive...

Next advisory update scheduled for 07 February, 2010 at 0300Z (10:00 PM EST).


final....Saints 31, Colts 17

BLESS YOU BOYS!

5 comments:

Chatelaine said...

Well I hope that Saintly hurricane blows those ponies clear back to Indy.

Go Saints!

Jenny S said...

hehehe! It was a great game!

gin said...

loved every minute of the hurricane, I mean game..

Solidia said...

Ahhhhh, it was heaven wasn't it? Do you know what it was like to be in a room FULL of Hoosiers and to be the only Saints fan? It was FABULOUS, that how it was!! LOL!

Seriously though, a lot of my friends here in Indiana were happy for the Saints. They thought New Orleans deserved some sweet victory after all the tragedy they have suffered, so it was hard for them to be too sad.

Becky said...

That was the funniest post i have read in a long time. Great word play. fun game too!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...